Contacts

Comune di Reggio Emilia
Nicoletta Levi: project leader officer
nicoletta.levi@municipio.re.it

Grazia Filippi: project coordinator
grazia.filippi@municipio.re.it

 

 

I.F.O.A. (Istituto formazione operatori aziendali)
Luca Boetti: project officer
boetti@ifoa.it

 

 

Casa Corpului Didactic Dolj
Mihaela Brumar: project officer
brumarela@yahoo.com

Teodora Adriana Badea: project officer
theodorabadea@yahoo.com

 

 

Konya Il Milli Egitim Mudurlugu
Eyyup Akinci: project officer
akincieyup@hotmail.com

Abdullah Acar
abacar42@hotmail.com

 

 

Coordinadora infantil y Juvenil de Tempo libre de Vallecas
Jorge Hermida: project officer
jorge.hermida@asociaciones.org

Ana Belén Merino: project officer
redes@asociaciones.org

 

 

E.N.T.E.R. (European network for transfer and exploitation of EU Projects results)
Petra Kampf: project officer
petra.kampf@enter-network.eu

Daniela Maresch: project officer
daniela.maresch@enter-network.eu

Data di ultima modifica 23/12/2011
_gat._anonymizeIp();